EasyUni logo


Universities After SPM

Bachelor of Psychology

Course overview

Qualification Bachelor's Degree
Study mode Full-time, Part-time, Online
Duration 4 years
Intakes February
Tuition (Local students) Data not available
Tuition (Foreign students) RM 304,700





Data not available
Local students
RM 304,700
Foreign students

Estimated cost as reported by the Institution.


Data not available
Local students
Data not available
Foreign students

Student Visa

Data not available
Foreign students

Every effort has been made to ensure that information contained in this website is correct. Changes to any aspects of the programmes may be made from time to time due to unforeseeable circumstances beyond our control and the Institution and EasyUni reserve the right to make amendments to any information contained in this website without prior notice. The Institution and EasyUni accept no liability for any loss or damage arising from any use or misuse of or reliance on any information contained in this website.

Entry Requirements

  • An ATAR appropriate to the course;
  • Successful study at university level (minimum two subjects);
  • TAFE Cert III or higher VET qualification or equivalent industry qualifications;
  • Successful completion of TAFE Tertiary Preparation Certificate (TPC) or a bridging program;
  • Relevant industry experience of at least two years;
  • Partial completion of TAFE Diploma level study (minimum 50%).
  • Applicants to study at CSU must meet minimum English language proficiency requirements.


Core Level 1 to 3 Subjects

  • Foundations of Psychology 1
  • Foundations of Psychology 2
  • Research Methods and Statistics in Psychology
  • Developmental Psychology
  • Social Psychology
  • Psychological Testing
  • Biopsychology
  • Advanced Research Methods and Statistics in Psychology*
  • Qualitative Research Methods*
  • Psychopathology
  • Psychology of Personality
  • Cognition
  • Psychology of Learning

Compulsory Sociology Subjects

  • Introductory Sociology
  • Social Inequality

Note: Students must take a minor of six subjects, at least one of which must be at Level 3, in one of the discipline areas listed below.

  • Biology (Wagga Wagga)
  • Communication (Bathurst)
  • English (Bathurst & Wagga Wagga)
  • History and Politics (Bathurst & Wagga Wagga)
  • Human Resource Management (Bathurst, Port Macquarie & Wagga Wagga)
  • Indigenous Studies (Distance Education only)
  • Information Technology (Bathurst & Wagga Wagga)
  • Justice Studies (Bathurst & Port Macquarie)
  • Management (Bathurst, Port Macquarie & Wagga Wagga)
  • Marketing (Bathurst, Port Macquarie & Wagga Wagga)
  • Mathematics and Statistics (Wagga Wagga)
  • Philosophy (Wagga Wagga)
  • Social Welfare (Wagga Wagga)
  • Sociology (Wagga Wagga)

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. By using this site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy , Privacy Statement and Terms & Conditions .

Maximum 6 courses for comparison!

Courses selected for comparison