Call us 1800-88-1329 or 03-220 220 71

Wright State University, United States
United States


Year founded
Information not available
Local : International
Information not available

Courses Offered


Read more

About Wright State University

Named after the world-famous Wright brothers, Wright State University in Dayton, Ohio, continues their spirit of innovation. The university serves 18,000 students, offering 96 undergraduate and more than 120 doctoral, graduate, and professional degrees. The branch campus, Wright State University–Lake Campus serves more than 1,100 students and has a national reputation in excellence in serving students with disabilities, and is the first campus in the country to have a dog park dedicated to service animals.

The Wright State University transforms the lives of students and the communities by building a solid foundation for student success at all levels through high-quality innovative programs and conducting scholarly research and creative endeavours that impact quality of life. Besides, the university also has a mission to engage in meaningful community service and drive the economic revitalization of our region and state and empower all of our students, faculty, staff, and alumni to develop professionally, intellectually, and personally.

The Wright State University, inspired by the creative spirit of the Wright brothers, will be Ohio’s most learning-centered and innovative university, known and admired for the inclusive culture that respects the unique value of each of our students, faculty, staff, and alumni and for the positive transformative impact on the lives of students and the communities.

Some Random Courses

Let's see what you may also consider